I am a blog slacker

So I promised pictures of the puppy but we’ve been so preoccupied with playing with her, potty breaks, cleaning up failed potty attempts, feeding, bathing after playing in the mud, etc. But no more excuses! I’m on my lunch break at work and figured I should get back into the swing of this blog thing.

We’ve named her Autumn, Sterling’s Autumn Honey will be her registered name. We got her from a wonderful breeder in Yuba City, Sterling Labs. Mary Anne, the breeder is so passionate about what she does and has some awesome dogs, like autumn, I sound a bit like a bragging parent when I talk about her…haha

She loves to chew, she’s got several stuffed animals and toys that take the brunt of the chewing and occasionally a finger or toe, whoops! But she’s just so precious and smart, we’re learning very fast! Here are some photos of her.

This entry was posted in Animals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment