2 years

2 years ago today, I married the man of my dreams. Surrounded by family and friends closest to us, we made our vows to each other. The day was perfect. I can’t even express how happy I was that day and still am today. Here’s to a lifetime of anniversaries to come! I Love You Patrick!
IMG_0575.JPGIMG_0578.JPGIMG_0574.JPG
We spent Sunday exploring Old Sacramento and touring the underground city to celebrate.

Here’s my 2 year anniversary gift to Patrick in the traditional theme of cotton. A nod to our spending the first two years of marriage in 800 square feet.
IMG_0573.JPG
Do any of you do anniversary gifts? We don’t exchange gifts but I like to get something in the traditional theme that can be a memory of that year of marriage.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

