Crochet Throw Pillow

howdy everyone!

I’m just stopping in to post about the throw pillow I finally finished. It’s kind of a winter sweater motif I plan on putting out in the winter months. I’m thinking of doing a red knit pillow to go with it. What do you think?

  
The pattern is here. I found a slight issue with one of the rows if anyone makes this. My friend who’s a crochet master helped me solve the problem. Just leave a comment and I can assist!

Tomorrow’s Friday so happy weekend everyone!

This entry was posted in Craft Corner, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

